T Shirt POD Worksheet 1

Important Steps You need to take before you join the session tonight…

  • Setup a Create Hosting Account via the RapidFire link for 2 Years FREE

 

Register a Domain using 

Point Your Domain name’s NameServers at Create’s NameServers  

  • Ns1.directdns.com
  • Ns2.directdns.com

Register for your FREE Print on Demand Account (Printful Affiliate link)

Register a Credit Card Processing facility 

1.4% + 20pfor European cards 2.9% + 20pfor non-European cards

  • Or have Paypal.com 

Register for WebRenovate’s Zoom Link

  • Show Starts at 12pm EDT / 9am PDT / 5pm UK time

For the Session 

Go to Create.com and setup a new Site in WHM